Back to All Events

Second Version of Muslim Ban

The Trump administration will release the second version of its Muslim ban today. It will not include a 90-day ban on Iraqi immigrants, but will include the other six countries already included in the first draft: Yemen, Syria, Libya, Iran, Somalia and Sudan. Refugees will be banned for 120 days, again.

Earlier Event: January 21
Women's March on DC